Close Your Eyes - Liza Minnelli - Confessions (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Close Your Eyes - Liza Minnelli - Confessions (CD, Album)
2010
Label: Decca - 2739439 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australasia • Genre: Stage & Screen • Style: Vocal, Musical, Ballad

Labels: Liza Minnelli Confessions cd cover. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom. Divine decadence darling! Subscribe To Posts Atom. Comments Atom. Follow this blog. Get the Gay For Today widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? More info. Get the Newser - Know More. Search Less. Critics be damned: Sex in the City 2 provides perf The Buzz Looks like Liza? Liza Minnelli to debut her own fashion and jewelry Joy Behar tweeted this picture while they were tap Liza performs in a black sequined mini in " Sex an View all Liza Minnelli tour dates.

Judy Garland The Live performances. Mark's Album) tribute! My Blog List. BootLeg Betty. Kander and Ebb. LIZA Links. Liza Minnelli. Liza Minnelli - Mysterease, Album). Lorna Luft Online: Official Site. The International Judy Garland Club. Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday Album) April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 Close Your Eyes - Liza Minnelli - Confessions (CD Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Album) 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday Album) August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August


Sitemap

Ciclones - Tobías Alcayota - Omi (CD, Album), The Message Is Clear - Paul Brusger Quintet Featuring Hod OBrien - Definitely! (CD, Album), Мы Хотим Танцевать · We Want Dancing, Untitled - Tovah Olson - Waves And I Dont Get Along (CDr), Spinning Room Waltz - Giant Sand - Giant Sandwich (Vinyl, LP), Le Loup - Superbus (2) - Aéromusical (CD, Album), No Friend Of Mine - Bruce Kulick - BK3 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Various - Deep Dirty Filthy Cosmic Boogie Sounds (CDr)

8 comments

  1. Background. The album, recorded while Minnelli was recovering from knee surgery, marked her first studio release in nearly fifteen years. Originally, the story was these recordings were old tapes that a neighbor in Beverly Hills had discovered, having been recorded some 10 or more years earlier but this story changed after the album's nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co: Jazz.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Confessions on Discogs. Label: Decca - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop • Style: Chanson Liza Minnelli - Confessions (, CD) | Discogs4/5(1).
  3. Label: Decca - • Format: CD Album • Country: Australasia • Genre: Stage & Screen • Style: Vocal, Musical, Ballad Liza Minnelli - Confessions (, CD) | Discogs Explore3/5(1).
  4. Close Your Eyes Lyrics: Ladies and gentlemen - Liza Minnelli / Yes / Say yes / Life keeps happenin' every day / Say yes / When opportunity comes your way / You can't start wonderin' what to say.
  5. rows · Liza May Minnelli (born March 12, in Los Angeles, California) is an Academy Award .
  6. Liza Minnelli's "Confessions" reveals just that and is one of the best recordings of her career. From the liner notes of the CD, these songs are some of her personal favorites. They are all wonderfully done, but some of my favorites on this album are her versions of Sinatra's "All the Way," Etta James's "At Last," & her Mom's "I Hadn't Anyone /5(56).
  7. Early in , Liza Minnelli appeared in Sex and the City 2, and placed two songs on its soundtrack: a cover of Beyoncé’s “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” and the Cole Porter classic “Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye.” Fans quickly began salivating for the album (announced as Confessions), of standards both old and new, perhaps featuring an Usher cover for the title track or something.
  8. The result, however, is an old-school vocal album, featuring 14 standards of the pre-rock variety. Minnelli explained her woodshedding process for Confessions by talking about dinner parties where, after a few hours, guests inevitably congregate around the piano with drinks in hand and end the night singing the songs they all know by heart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *