Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (Shellac) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (Shellac)


See what's new with book lending at the Internet Archive. Digitized at 78 revolutions per minute. Four stylii were used to transfer this record. They are 3. These were recorded flat and then also equalized with Turnover: The preferred versions suggested by an audio Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (Shellac) at George Blood, L, Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (Shellac).

Compilations - Other albums which feature this performance of the song. Covers - Performances of a song with the same name by different artists. Uploaded by jakej on November 20, Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (Shellac) July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (Shellac) Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (Shellac) 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August


Sitemap

Baby, Ill Play - The Thomas Oliver Band - Baby, Ill Play (CD, Album), Blow Northern Wind, Poquito Por Mi (Ay! Ay! Ay!), Beginning To Believe - Shane Bartell - Too Soon To Say (CD, Album), La muñeca que dice no - Michel Polnareff - Todos los barcos, todos los pajaros (Vinyl, LP), Bring Me Joy - Omar Perry - Cant Stop Us (CD, Album), Osa Menor, Bourèe - Jethro Tull - The Pied Piper (CD), Jeanny, Part 1

9 comments

  1. Lili Marleen (Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens) B: Drei Rote Rosen (Gedenken) Credits Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen ‎ (Shellac, 10") Electrola: E. G. Germany: Sell This Version: EG Lale Andersen: Lale Andersen: Lili Marleen / Drei Rote Rosen 5/5(4).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen on Discogs. Label: Electrola - E. G. • Format: Shellac 10 Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (, Shellac) | Discogs/5(6).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - • Format: Shellac 10 Lale Andersen - Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen (, Shellac) | Discogs.
  4. Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen ‎ (Shellac, 10") Electrola: E. G. Germany: Sell This Version: EG Lale Andersen: Lili Marleen / Drei Rote Rosen Sell This Version: E 20 Lale Andersen: Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens / Drei Rote Rosen /5(3).
  5. Online Auctions of Shellac Records Melodic and Dance Soloists. Disco de pizarra 78rpm-lale andersen- lili marlen-lied eines jungen wachtpostens/drei rote rosen. Lot
  6. Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an Shellac von Lili Marleen / Drei Rote Rosen mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen.5/5(4).
  7. Nov 14,  · "Lili Marleen"or "Lied eines jungen Wachtpostens" needs no introduction The song with music by Norbert Schultze and lyrics based on a poem by Hans Le.
  8. Dec 02,  · Lied eines jungen Wachtpostens (Lili Marlen) / Drei rote Rosen (Gedenken), a Single by Lale Andersen. Released in September on Electrola (catalog no. E.G. ; Shellac 10"). Genres: Schlager, Traditional Pop/5(4).
  9. Lale Anderson (born March 23, in Bremerhaven, Germany – died August 29, in Vienna, Austria) was a German singer and songwriter, who is best known for being the first ever artist to record the song "Lili Marleen" on August 1, (originally titled "Lied Eines Jungen Wachtpostens").

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *