Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl)
1977

And we climbed the highest mountain And we sailed the seven seas, And nobody was with us At the top of the world in love And runnin' free. I can see the love light shinin' Like a rainbow in your eyes. Listen to your heartbeat. Ain't nobody here with us, Listen to your heartbeat, Ain't nobody here with us, Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl). Listen to your heartbeat, Ain't nobody here with us. You will get 3 free months if you haven't already used an Apple Music free trial.

Type song title, artist or lyrics. Top lyrics Community Contribute Business. Sign in Sign up. Written by: Leon Russell. Choose translation. These lyrics are waiting for review. Mario Ciwin suggested changes to these lyrics.

Review changes. Report a problem. Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl) Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl) 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl) Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl) 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Rainbow In Your Eyes - Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (Vinyl) Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August


Sitemap

Bikini High Pool Party Massacre III - Nancy Vandal - Bikini High Pool Party Massacre 3 (Who Invited, I Miss Home - Driemanskap - Igqabhukil Inyongo (CD, Album), Tout Le Monde - Carla Bruni - QuelquUn MA Dit (CD, Album), Le Tombeau De La Négresse - Monique Leyrac - Monique Leyrac Chante Nelligan (CD, Album), In My Youth - Noiseworks - In My Youth (Vinyl), Flight 7 Days -Unbalance Day- 極悪ライブ ’81 - 非常階段* - A Story Of The King Of Noise (DVD), The Fires Built By The Arson Guild - The Unsettlers - Oil And Blood (CD, Album), Stormy Blues - Various - Note DAmore (CD), Рядом С Тобой - БАтаник - БАтаник (CD, Album)

9 comments

  1. And kiss your eyes and cast away your troubles to the wind, And love you for all my life, And take you for my wife, Please hold my hand. And we climbed the highest mountain And we sailed the seven seas, And nobody was with us At the top of the world in love And runnin' free. I can see the love light shinin' Like a rainbow in your eyes.
  2. Rainbow In Your Eyes Lyrics: Well, love's got a hold on me,won't let go; / 'cause it's the real thing ba-by / I just want you to know / That I love you all the way / More and more each day / I.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rainbow In Your Eyes on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - K • Format: Vinyl 7 Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  4. Mar 04,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino Rainbow in Your Eye (Live Version) · Al Jarreau Look To The Rainbow: Live In Europe ℗ Rainbow Bridges, Inc., Courtesy.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Winchester Pressing - Gatefold Vinyl release of Look To The Rainbow on Discogs.
  6. Aug 14,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records Rainbow in Your Eyes · Al Jarreau Glow ℗ Warner Records Inc. Vocals: Al Jarreau Producer: Al Schmitt Conduct.
  7. May 26,  · Rainbow Rainbow Eyes Long Live Rock 'N' Roll * = Play G and then F# notes on the low E for the transition) [Verse 1] Em G D/F# Am She's been gone since yesterday C D/F# Em Oh I didn't care Em G D/F# Am C Never cared for yesterdays D/F# Em Fancies in the air [Chorus] C D/F# G * No sighs or mysteries Em A D Dsus4 D She lay golden in the sun C D G.
  8. Written-By – Al Jarreau: A2: Rainbow In Your Eyes Written-By – Leon Russell: A3: One Good Turn Written-By – Al Jarreau: B1: Could You Believe Written-By – Al Jarreau: B2: Burst In With The Dawn Written-By – Al Jarreau: B3: Better Than Anything Written-By – William Loughborough*, David Wheat: C1.
  9. Alwin Lopez Jarreau (12 March in Milwaukee, Wisconsin - 12 february , Los Angeles, California), known popularly as Al Jarreau, was an American, Grammy Award–winning jazz singer. Versatile in his singing style, Jarreau is a twelve-time Grammy-nominated vocalist and the only vocalist in history to win a Grammy Award in three separate categories: jazz, pop, and R&B.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *