Sleeping With You - Firehouse (2) - Hold Your Fire (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Sleeping With You - Firehouse (2) - Hold Your Fire (Cassette, Album)
1992
Label: Epic - CET 48615,Epic - ET 48615 • Format: Cassette Album, Club Edition Dolby • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock

So yes, this is a vastly entertaining album and perhaps I need to re-evaluate my overall opinion of the band as a whole. Bassist Perry Richardson was out of the band as of He went on to play bass for country singers Trace Adkins and Craig Morgan. He joined Stryper, replacing Tim Gaines, in You are commenting using your WordPress. You are commenting using your Google account. You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account.

Notify me of new comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email. Like this: Like Loading Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 12 tracks, Release Date 31 March Hold Your Fire is the second studio album of the hard rock band FireHouse. It was released in June The album spent thirty weeks in the Billboard Top Albums chart peaking at Guitarist Bill Leverty expected the album to become certified Platinum in The album was later certified gold in the fall of with ca 8… read more.

The album spent thirty weeks in the Billboar… read more. The album spent thirty weeks in the Billboard Top Albums chart peaking at 2… read more. Related Tags hard rock rock hair metal power ballad glam metal Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 35 more, Album). Firehouselisteners Related Tags hard rock hair metal 80s FireHouse is an American glam metal band formed in Album), North Carolina in Despite diminishing success in the United States as the decade progresse… read more. The band reached stardom during the early s with hit singles like "Don't Treat Me Bad" and "All She Wrote", as well as t… read Album).

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Album) 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 Album) Sunday 10 May Entertainment Weekly.

Bring 'Em Out Live Categories : FireHouse band albums albums Epic Records albums s hard rock album stubs. Hidden categories: Use mdy dates from October Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from October Articles needing additional references from October All articles needing additional references All stub articles.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Glam metalheavy metal. Firehouse


Sitemap

Election Day, Land Of Androids - Jason Campbell - Bulb (Cassette), Эдгар По* - Стихотворения (Vinyl, LP), När Du Viskar I Mitt Öra, I Found My World In You, Satan Is In My Ass - Evil Superstars - Love Is Okay (Vinyl, LP, Album), Clear Plastic Masks - CPM (CD), La Danza - Various - For The Bats Volume I (File, MP3), Moulin Rouge - Les Fantômes - Les Inédits (Vol. 2) (CD)

9 comments

  1. Rock You Tonight: A3: Sleeping With You: A4: You're Too Bad: A5: When I Look Into Your Eyes: A6: Get In Touch: B1: Hold Your Fire: B2: The Meaning Of Love: B3: Talk Of The Town: B4: Life In The Real World: B5: Mama Didn't Raise No Fool: B6: Hold The Dream.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Hold Your Fire on Discogs. Label: The Hit Factory, London - HFL • Format: Cassette Advance, Album, Promo, Sampler, Stereo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock5/5(1).
  3. Hold Your Fire is the second studio album of the hard rock band nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co was released in June The album spent thirty weeks in the Billboard Top Albums chart peaking at No. The album spawned several hit singles like "Reach for the Sky", "Sleeping With You" and "When I Look Into Your Eyes".The album was certified Gold by the RIAA in the United nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co: Glam metal, heavy metal.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hold Your Fire on Discogs. Label: Epic - ESCA • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock FireHouse - Hold Your Fire (, CD) | Discogs/5.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hold Your Fire on Discogs. Label: Epic - / • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock5/5(4).
  6. This is a great album It has great guitar work on it although I didn't fall as much in love with this Firehouse band album, as I did with their Debut so I'll giving it slightly less credit then their debut, it does contain a vary close sound to their first albums self titled "Firehouse" it has the same singer and vocal sound as this bands vary first album not much difference in this album /5(78).
  7. Hold Your Fire is the second studio album of the hard rock band Firehouse. It was released in June The album spent thirty weeks in the Billboard Top Albums chart peaking at # The cassette felt pressure pad is in place (As shown in picture).Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Reach for the Sky Rock You Tonight Sleeping With You You're Too Bad When I Look Into Your Eyes Get in Touch Hold Your Fire Th.
  9. Hold Your Fire FireHouse Hard Rock · Preview SONG TIME PREVIEW Rock You Tonight. C.J. Snare. 2. PREVIEW Sleeping With You. 3. PREVIEW You're Too Bad. 4. PREVIEW When I Look Into Your Eyes. 5. PREVIEW Get In Touch. 6. PREVIEW Hold Your Fire. 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *