Waitin For The Wind - Spooky Tooth - Spooky Two (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Waitin For The Wind - Spooky Tooth - Spooky Two (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1969
Label: Island Records - ILPS 9098 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress Magenta Cover • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Prayer 5. Offering 6, Waitin For The Wind - Spooky Tooth - Spooky Two (Vinyl. Hosanna Total time Bonus tracks on CD remaster: 7.

Feelin' Bad Waitin For The Wind - Spooky Tooth - Spooky Two (Vinyl Single Version Have Mercy First Version Shine A Light On Me I don't know how this collaboration was agreed and done, but it really sounds more like HENRY recorded his electronic music parts after the band recorded their musical parts.

The sound mixing in my opinion is not very good, because HENRY's parts are more at the front of the mixing, and the music of the band is more in the background, with HENRY's parts sometimes sounding more like "interferences" to the band's music. This album has very good musical parts played by the band with the added electronic effects, noises and voices by HENRY. But, as a whole, it really wasn't a very successful collaboration.

Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July LP 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday Waitin For The Wind - Spooky Tooth - Spooky Two (Vinyl July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Waitin For The Wind - Spooky Tooth - Spooky Two (Vinyl Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August LP 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September


Sitemap

Dont Call Me, I Wont Call You - Kill Your Idols - From Companionship To Competition (Vinyl, LP, Albu, We Call This Mutha Revenge - Suicidal Tendencies - The Art Of Rebellion (CD, Album), La Danza - Various - For The Bats Volume I (File, MP3), Moscow Nights - Sandra - Stay In Touch (File, Album), Krauklis Lēca Uz Rīgu - Various - Libiešu Folklora (Vinyl, LP), VIII, Ana (Dance Version), Pack - Fußpils - Ostpunk (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pitman Pressing Vinyl release of Spooky Two on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - SP ,A&M Records - SP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Pitman Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock/5().
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Spooky Two on Discogs. Label: Island Records - ILPS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock/5(12).
  3. SPOOKY TOOTH - spooky two LP - nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co Music. Skip to main nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co All Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime. Cart Hello Select your address /5().
  4. spooky tooth - spooky two lp vinyl record album This is a pre-owned item and is being sold AS IS If you have any questions concerning this item, feel free to contact us. We describe our items to the best of our ability and try to incorporate as much research as possible with books and Internet, however, we are not experts in any nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co Rating: % positive.
  5. Album. Spooky Two Spooky Tooth. Released Spooky Two Tracklist. 1. Waitin' for the Wind Lyrics. 2. Feelin' Bad Lyrics. 3. I've Got Enough Heartaches Lyrics. 4. Evil Woman.
  6. The peak of Spooky Tooth's studio output, the release of Spooky Two captures the synergistic pull of lead vocalist/keyboardist Mike Harrison, keyboardist/vocalist Gary "Dream Weaver" Wright, guitarist Luther Grosvenor (aka Ariel Bender), bassist Greg Ridley and drummer Mike Kellie. The eight song effort is a diverse recording the revolves around album opener "Waitin' for the Wind", which.
  7. Waitin' for the Wind Lyrics: Lonely is the night / Now that darkness has fallin' / Nothing seems right / And the world is callin' / Everybody's looking back / As the wind comes whispering by / The.
  8. Spooky Two is this British blues-rock band's pièce de résistance. All eight of the tracks compound free-styled rock and loose-fitting guitar playing, resulting in some fantastic raw music. With Gary Wright on keyboards and vocals and lead singer Mike Harrison behind the microphone, their smooth, relaxed tempos and riffs mirrored bands like Savoy Brown and, at times, even the Yardbirds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *