Would I Lie To You? - Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You? (Cassette) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Would I Lie To You? - Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You? (Cassette)
1992
Label: Capitol Records - TCCL 673,Capitol Records - 8822284 • Format: Cassette Single • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul

A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…, Would I Lie To You? - Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You?

(Cassette). Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Related Tags 90s soul pop one hit wonders Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images. Would I Lie To You? - Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You? (Cassette) two originally met on a New York City subway train. Chacon was holding a copy of Marvin Gaye's "Trouble Man," and so the two struck up a conversation and later started performing together. Chacon had grown up in Oakland, California, where he was in a soul band, and later moved to Miami, Florida, where his recording career continued on projects with the Dust Brothers and Daddy-O.

Pettigrew, meanwhile, was raised in Philadelphia, and went on to study jazz vocals at the Berkle… read more. Chacon was holding a copy of Marvin Gaye's "Trouble Man," and so the two… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday Would I Lie To You?

- Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You? (Cassette) May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Everybody wants to know the truth In my arms is the only proof I've hidden my heart behind the bedroom door Now it's open I can't do no more I'm telling you baby Would I Lie To You?

- Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You? (Cassette) will never find another girl In this heart of mine. Everybody's got their history On every page a mystery You can read my diary you're in every line Jealous minds never satisfied satisfied I'm telling you baby you will never find another girl In this heart of mine.

I'm telling you baby you will never find another girl In this heart of mine. Look into my eyes Can't you see they're open wide Would I lie to you baby Would I lie to you oh yeah Don't you know it's true Would I Lie To You?

- Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You? (Cassette) there's no one else but you Would I lie to you baby yeah Would I lie to you. Mentes ciumentas nunca se satisfazem Estou lhe dizendo, gata Estou lhe dizendo, gata Letra Traduzida. Would I Lie To You? Compartilhar no Facebook Compartilhar no Twitter. Nos avise. Legendado por Gabriel. Viu algum erro? Recomendar Twitter. Posts relacionados. Playlists relacionadas.


Sitemap

Dalai Lama - Rammstein - Reise, Reise (Vinyl, LP, Album), LoveGame - Lady Gaga - Monster Collection (CD, Album), Tommys Holiday Camp - The Who - Tommy (CD, Album), Hostility - Alea Jacta Est (3) - Vae Victis (CD, Album), Your Redemption, My Punishment (Full On Version), Ağlama - Felek - 2l (CD, Album), Big Ten Inch Record - Aerosmith - Acoustic (CD), Raise Up [All Cities Remix] - Various - Off The Hook (CD)

9 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Would I Lie To You? on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - 4KM,Capitol Records - 4KM • Format: Cassette Single • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul. Charles & Eddie: Would I Lie To You?5/5(1).
  2. The music video for "Would I Lie to You" sees Charles & Eddie performing the song at various locations in New York nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.coonally, several different young women are seen walking around the city. Some scenes of the duo have a dark blue or sepia tone. And sometimes also features a fractured screen with two boxes, showing different images at the same nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co: Pop, R&B, Soul.
  3. 32 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie 4/5().
  4. Would I Lie to You? Lyrics: Nothing but love, baby / Mm-mm-mm / My, my, my, my, my girl (Look into my eyes) / Would I lie to you, yeah? (Would I lie to you, baby, would I lie to you?) / Look into.
  5. Charles & Eddie were an American soul music duo composed of Charles Pettigrew and Eddie nansizafinrakid.ceupingritodifahrdunssersiefitvini.co single "Would I Lie to You?", taken from their debut album, Duophonic, won Ivor Novello Awards in in the Best Contemporary Song, Best Selling Song and International Hit of the Year categories. Between 19they hit the top 40 three more times in the UK.
  6. Label: Capitol Records - CDCL ,Capitol Records - 7 2 2 • Format: CD Single • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing, House4/5(17).
  7. Jul 28,  · Charlie & Eddie - Would to Lie To You (Duophonic, ) [Intro] G Bm G Oh, look into my eyes Bm Would I lie to you baby? Would I lie to you [Chorus] G Look into my eyes Can't you see they're open wide Bm Would I lie to you baby? Would I lie to you? oh yeah G Don't you know it's true Girl there's no-one else but you Bm Would I lie to you baby?.
  8. "Would I Lie To You" published by Virgin Songs, Inc. (BMI). "Unconditional" published by Songs of PolyGram International, Inc. / Jammin' Sugarie Music / Workin' An A Steamin' Music (BMI/PRS). Track 4 additional production and remix for Giamco Productions. Track 6 /5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *